Meet Our Agents

Michel Albarran
Michel AlbarranRealtor Associate
(786) 491 0354
michmenzel92@gmail.com
Eleisa Gabriela Alvarez
Eleisa Gabriela AlvarezRealtor Associate
(786) 547 4198
ealvarez@capitalcg.com
Emma Alvarado
Emma AlvaradoRealtor Associate
(561) 866 9188
ealvarado@capitalcg.com
Priscila Araujo
Priscila AraujoRealtor Associate
(305) 993 8376
paraujo@capitalcg.com
Claudia Arbelaez
Claudia ArbelaezRealtor Associate
(786) 286 3167
carbelaez@capitalcg.com
Norka Babino Martinez
Norka Babino MartinezRealtor Associate
(305) 244 1260
norka777@me.com
David Borges
David BorgesRealtor Associate
(954) 670 3994
dborges@capitalcg.com
Charbel Boueri
Charbel BoueriRealtor Associate
(786) 260 5800
cboueri@capitalcg.com
Nicolas Briceno
Nicolas BricenoRealtor Associate
(786) 266 0590
nbriceno@capitalcg.com
Patricia Cardona
Patricia CardonaRealtor Associate
(786) 901 0004
pcardona@capitalcg.com
Luis Cardoza
Luis CardozaRealtor Associate
(786) 486 4992
lcardoza@capitalcg.com
Josmar Castillo
Josmar CastilloRealtor Associate
(786) 449 7713
jcastillo@capitalcg.com
Ruben Chamorro
Ruben ChamorroRealtor Associate
(954) 278 0424
rchamorro@capitalcg.com
Erika Correia
Erika Correia Realtor Associate
(786) 208 1914
ecorreia@capitalcg.com
Maria Carina Cortes, PA
Maria Carina Cortes, PARealtor Associate
(305)458-9935
ccortes@capitalcg.com
Michelle Cristian
Michelle CristianRealtor Associate
(786) 614 9078
mcristian@capitalcg.com
Anabella Daes PA
Anabella Daes PARealtor Associate
(954) 588 1537
adaes@capitalcg.com
Humberto de Andrade
Humberto de AndradeRealtor Associate
(305) 903 8452
hdeandrade@capitalcg.com
Daniele Facciuto
Daniele FacciutoRealtor Associate
(786) 447 9622
dfacciuto@capitalcg.com
Vanessa Fernandez
Vanessa FernandezRealtor Associate
(786) 508 7097
vfernandez@capitalcg.com
Vilma Figueroa Blanes
Vilma Figueroa BlanesRealtor Associate
(787) 599 0525
vortiz@capitalcg.com
Riccardo Firmino
Riccardo FirminoRealtor Associate
(305) 965 4327
rfirmino@capitalcg.com
Viviana Fuenmayor
Viviana FuenmayorRealtor Associate
(305) 815 2946
vfuenmayor@capitalcg.com
Consuelo Garrido
Consuelo GarridoRealtor Associate
(305) 332 3703
congarrido@capitalcg.com
Nathalia Gomez
Nathalia GomezRealtor Associate
(754) 317 0768
ngomezr@capitalcg.com
Maria Jose Gonzalez
Maria Jose GonzalezRealtor Associate
(786) 599 5299
mgonzalez@capitalcg.com
Miguel Gonzalez
Miguel GonzalezRealtor Associate
(305) 340 1291
mgonzalez@capitalcg.com
Manuel Govea Castillo
Manuel Govea CastilloRealtor Associate
(305) 780 7508
mgovea@capitalcg.com
Lourdes Hernandez
Lourdes HernandezRealtor Associate
(786) 252 0579
lulu206944@gmail.com
Cintia M Igarzabal
Cintia M IgarzabalRealtor Associate
(786) 873 8088
cigarzabal@capitalcg.com
Denise Justo
Denise JustoRealtor Associate
(305) 582 2057
djusto@capitalcg.com
Trina Krispin
Trina KrispinRealtor Associate
(305) 333-5036
tkrispin@capitalcg.com
Luis Carlos Lamarche
Luis Carlos LamarcheRealtor Associate
(786) 201 2488
llamarche@capitalcg.com
Colin Lawrie
Colin LawrieRealtor Associate
(561) 843 2018
clawrie@capitalcg.com
Evencio León Temponi
Evencio León TemponiRealtor Associate
(786) 376 1820
eleon@capitalcg.com
Ana Lugo Jimenez
Ana Lugo JimenezRealtor Associate
(786) 660 5934
alugo@capitalcg.com
Martha Mannella, LLC
Martha Mannella, LLCRealtor Associate
(305) 684 2792
mmannella@capitalcg.com
Samy Marouki
Samy MaroukiRealtor Associate
(786) 306 4281
smarouki@capitalcg.com
Eduardo Martinez
Eduardo MartinezRealtor Associate
(305) 302 1256
emartinez@capitalcg.com
Mercy Mesa
Mercy MesaRealtor Associate
(786) 390 7277
mmesa@capitalcg.com
Eric M. Moser
Eric M. MoserRealtor Associate
(786) 440 9011
emoser@capitalcg.com
Sylvia Monroy
Sylvia MonroyRealtor Associate
(305) 873-4597
smonroy@capitalcg.com
Narciso Munoz
Narciso MunozRealtor Associate
(786) 262 9921
nmunoz@capitalcg.com
Sonia Nieves
Sonia NievesRealtor Associate
(305) 498 9245
snieves@capitalcg.com
Maria E. Nucete PA
Maria E. Nucete PARealtor Associate
(786) 556 0308
mnucete@capitalcg.com
Rafael Nucete
Rafael NuceteRealtor Associate
(786) 716 2719
rnucete@capitalcg.com
Ernesto Perez
Ernesto PerezRealtor Associate
(786) 731 1809
eperez@capitalcg.com
Manuel Perez
Manuel PerezRealtor Associate
(786) 246 0451
mperez@capitalcg.com
Sonia Petraitis
Sonia PetraitisRealtor Associate
(954) 882 9059
spetraitis@capitalcg.com
Alexy Pirela
Alexy PirelaRealtor Associate
(305) 310 9608
apirela@capitalcg.com
Eliette Plata
Eliette PlataRealtor Associate
(786) 690 0042
eplata@capitalcg.com
Mileida Prieto
Mileida PrietoRealtor Associate
(786) 683 6335
mprieto@capitalcg.com
Diego Quintero
Diego QuinteroRealtor Associate
(305) 298 8860
dquintero@capitalcg.com
Humberto Ramirez, PA
Humberto Ramirez, PARealtor Associate
(305) 302 4565
hramirez@capitalcg.com
Lina Raucci, LLC
Lina Raucci, LLCRealtor Associate
(786) 326 6277
lraucci@capitalcg.com
Eddy Rengifo
Eddy RengifoRealtor Associate
(321) 297 3595
erengifo@capitalcg.com