Meet Our Agents

Jorge E. Abreu
Jorge E. AbreuRealtor Associate
(954) 939 4340
jabreu@capitalcg.com
Jose J. Almedo
Jose J. AlmedoRealtor Associate
(786) 797 9022
jalmedo@capitalcg.com
Eleisa Gabriela Alvarez
Eleisa Gabriela AlvarezRealtor Associate
(786) 547 4198
ealvarez@capitalcg.com
Emma Alvarado
Emma AlvaradoRealtor Associate
(561) 866 9188
ealvarado@capitalcg.com
Priscila Araujo
Priscila AraujoRealtor Associate
(305) 993 8376
paraujo@capitalcg.com
Norka Babino Martinez
Norka Babino MartinezRealtor Associate
(305) 244 1260
norka777@me.com
Raquel Bertucci
Raquel BertucciRealtor Associate
(305) 490 9603
rbertucci@capitalcg.com
David Borges
David BorgesRealtor Associate
(954) 670 3994
dborges@capitalcg.com
Nicolas Briceno
Nicolas BricenoRealtor Associate
(786) 266 0590
nbriceno@capitalcg.com
Luis Cardoza
Luis CardozaRealtor Associate
(786) 486 4992
lcardoza@capitalcg.com
Josmar Castillo
Josmar CastilloRealtor Associate
(786) 449 7713
jcastillo@capitalcg.com
Maria Gabriela Cevallos
Maria Gabriela CevallosRealtor Associate
(786) 316 2318
mcevallos@capitalcg.com
Ruben Chamorro
Ruben ChamorroRealtor Associate
(954) 278 0424
rchamorro@capitalcg.com
Erika Correia
Erika Correia Realtor Associate
(786) 208 1914
ecorreia@capitalcg.com
Maria Carina Cortes, PA
Maria Carina Cortes, PARealtor Associate
(305)458-9935
ccortes@capitalcg.com
Michelle Cristian
Michelle CristianRealtor Associate
(786) 614 9078
mcristian@capitalcg.com
Anabella Daes PA
Anabella Daes PARealtor Associate
(954) 588 1537
adaes@capitalcg.com
Humberto de Andrade
Humberto de AndradeRealtor Associate
(305) 903 8452
hdeandrade@capitalcg.com
Daniele Facciuto
Daniele FacciutoRealtor Associate
(786) 447 9622
dfacciuto@capitalcg.com
Vilma Figueroa Blanes
Vilma Figueroa BlanesRealtor Associate
(787) 599 0525
vortiz@capitalcg.com
Riccardo Firmino
Riccardo FirminoRealtor Associate
(305) 965 4327
rfirmino@capitalcg.com
Viviana Fuenmayor
Viviana FuenmayorRealtor Associate
(305) 815 2946
vfuenmayor@capitalcg.com
Carlos E. Garcia
Carlos E. GarciaRealtor Associate
(786) 372 4262
cgarcia@capitalcg.com
Consuelo Garrido
Consuelo GarridoRealtor Associate
(305) 332 3703
congarrido@capitalcg.com
Nathalia Gomez
Nathalia GomezRealtor Associate
(754) 317 0768
ngomezr@capitalcg.com
Maria Jose Gonzalez
Maria Jose GonzalezRealtor Associate
(786) 599 5299
mgonzalez@capitalcg.com
Miguel Gonzalez
Miguel GonzalezRealtor Associate
(305) 340 1291
mgonzalez@capitalcg.com
Manuel Govea Castillo
Manuel Govea CastilloRealtor Associate
(305) 780 7508
mgovea@capitalcg.com
Cintia M Igarzabal
Cintia M IgarzabalRealtor Associate
(786) 873 8088
cigarzabal@capitalcg.com
Denise Justo
Denise JustoRealtor Associate
(305) 582 2057
djusto@capitalcg.com
Trina Krispin
Trina KrispinRealtor Associate
(305) 333-5036
tkrispin@capitalcg.com
Luis Carlos Lamarche
Luis Carlos LamarcheRealtor Associate
(786) 201 2488
llamarche@capitalcg.com
Colin Lawrie
Colin LawrieRealtor Associate
(561) 843 2018
clawrie@capitalcg.com
Evencio León Temponi
Evencio León TemponiRealtor Associate
(786) 376 1820
eleon@capitalcg.com
Ana Lugo Jimenez
Ana Lugo JimenezRealtor Associate
(786) 660 5934
alugo@capitalcg.com
Munir Maluf
Munir MalufRealtor Associate
(305) 496 3004
mmaluf@capitalcg.com
Martha Mannella, LLC
Martha Mannella, LLCRealtor Associate
(305) 684 2792
mmannella@capitalcg.com
Samy Marouki
Samy MaroukiRealtor Associate
(786) 306 4281
smarouki@capitalcg.com
Eduardo Martinez
Eduardo MartinezRealtor Associate
(305) 302 1256
emartinez@capitalcg.com
Mercy Mesa
Mercy MesaRealtor Associate
(786) 390 7277
mmesa@capitalcg.com
Eric M. Moser
Eric M. MoserRealtor Associate
(786) 440 9011
emoser@capitalcg.com
Sonia Nieves
Sonia NievesRealtor Associate
(305) 498 9245
snieves@capitalcg.com
Maria E. Nucete PA
Maria E. Nucete PARealtor Associate
(786) 556 0308
mnucete@capitalcg.com
Rafael Nucete
Rafael NuceteRealtor Associate
(786) 716 2719
rnucete@capitalcg.com
Sara M. Ordonez
Sara M. OrdonezBroker Associate
(786) 424- 6763
sordonez@capitalcg.com
Ernesto Perez
Ernesto PerezRealtor Associate
(786) 731 1809
eperez@capitalcg.com
Manuel Perez
Manuel PerezRealtor Associate
(786) 246 0451
mperez@capitalcg.com
Sonia Petraitis
Sonia PetraitisRealtor Associate
(954) 882 9059
spetraitis@capitalcg.com
Jorge Ponce
Jorge PonceRealtor Associate
(786) 657 9025
jponce@capitalcg.com
Mileida Prieto
Mileida PrietoRealtor Associate
(786) 683 6335
mprieto@capitalcg.com
Diego Quintero
Diego QuinteroRealtor Associate
(305) 298 8860
dquintero@capitalcg.com
Humberto Ramirez, PA
Humberto Ramirez, PARealtor Associate
(305) 302 4565
hramirez@capitalcg.com
Lina Raucci, LLC
Lina Raucci, LLCRealtor Associate
(786) 326 6277
lraucci@capitalcg.com
Eddy Rengifo
Eddy RengifoRealtor Associate
(321) 297 3595
erengifo@capitalcg.com
Yvan Martinez Rengifo P.A
Yvan Martinez Rengifo P.ARealtor Associate
(786) 488 4527
yvan777@capitalcg.com
Daling Eduardo Rengifo
Daling Eduardo Rengifo Realtor Associate
(305) 989 4811
drengifo@capitalcg.com
Maria Alejandra Revenga
Maria Alejandra RevengaRealtor Associate
(786) 747 5125
mrevenga@capitalcg.com
Oscar A. Reyes
Oscar A. ReyesRealtor Associate
(786) 222 5962
oreyes@capitalcg.com
Giancarlo Rodriguez
Giancarlo RodriguezRealtor Associate
(786) 218 0962
grodriguez@capitalcg.com
Arlyn Rojas
Arlyn RojasRealtor Associate
(305) 979 9334
arojas@capitalcg.com
MIchelle Rojas
MIchelle RojasRealtor Associate
(954) 380 2566
mrojas@capitalcg.com
Segura Uraima Romero
Segura Uraima RomeroRealtor Associate
(786) 303 2678
usegura@capitalcg.com
Hector Saade
Hector SaadeRealtor Associate
(786) 942 1905
hsaade@capitalcg.com
Katherina Santana, PA
Katherina Santana, PA Broker Associate
(786) 444 7273
ksantana@capitalcg.com
Alejandro Stopello
Alejandro StopelloRealtor Associate
(305) 926 4270
astopello@capitalcg.com
Irene Torres Ledezma
Irene Torres LedezmaRealtor Associate
(305) 301 9318
itorresledezma@capitalcg.com
Anna Trasmondi